Piedmont Rape Crisis Center
Piedmont Rape Crisis Center

PRCC Links We Recommend

Sexual Assault

The Georgia Network to End Sexual assault http://www.gnesa.org/

Gwinnett Sexual Assault Center (GSAC) http://www.gsac-cac.org/

RAINN (Rape, Abuse, and Incest National Network) www.rainn.org

National Sexual Violence Resource Center http://www.nsvrc.org/

California Coalition Against Sexual Assault http://www.calcasa.org/

Refuge House (Florida) http://refugehouse.com/

Alabama Coalition Against Rape. http://www.nsvrc.org/organizations/174

Georgia Bureau of Investigation Sex Offenders Registry Search Page http://gbi.georgia.gov/georgia-sex-offender-registr

 

Suicide/Mental Health

Georgia Suicide Hotlines (912) 430-4052 or 1-866-582-7763 http://www.suicide.org/hotlines/georgia.html

Georgia Department of Behavioral Health and Developmental Disabilities (DBHDD). https://dbhdd.georgia.gov/

GA behavioral health link http://www.behavioralhealthlink.com/

 

Male Rape and Sexual Abuse Links

Male Survivors of Rape and Sexual Abuse http://www.pandys.org/malesurvivors.html

Sexual Assault of Men and Boys https://rainn.org/get-information/male-sexual-assault

Male Survivors http://www.aftersilence.org/male-survivors.php

 

Domestic Violence

Georgia Coalition Against Domestic Violence http://gcadv.org/

Georgia Commission on Family Violence http://gcfv.georgia.gov/

National Coalition Against Domestic Violence http://www.ncadv.org/

Peace Place http://www.peaceplaceinc.org

 

Child Abuse

Child Advocacy Centers of Georgia http://www.cacga.org/

Prevent Child Abuse Georgia http://preventchildabusega.org/

National Child Abuse and Neglect https://www.childwelfare.gov/

The Tree House http://thetreehouseinc.org

DFACS Barrow, Banks & Jackson County http://dfcs.dhs.georgia.gov

 

Victim Assistance

NOVA (National Organization for Victim Assistance) http://www.try-nova.org/

Office for Victims of Crime http://ojp.gov/ovc

Law Enforcement Agencies http://golawenforcement.com/StateAgencies/GeorgiaLawEnforcement.htm

Georgia Department of Corrections http://www.dcor.state.ga.us

Joyful Heart Foundation http://joyfulheartfoundation.org

 

Other Allied Groups

 

     Men Stopping Violence http://menstoppingviolence.org/

     Drug Rehab Connections https://www.drugrehabconnections.com/

     American Association of University Women http://www.aauw.org/

     Drug Rehab http://www.Drugrehab.com

     Addiction Center https://www.addictioncenter.com/

     Rehab Center http://www.rehabcenter.net

Contact Us Today!

Piedmont Rape Crisis Center
197 Towne Center Parkway
Hoschton, Georgia 30548


Phone: 770 586-5423 770 586-5423

E-mail: prcc391@gmail.com

Print Print | Sitemap
© Piedmont Rape Crisis Center